Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a good job, on the other hand other people think that getting experiences and developing soft skills is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether higher education or experience is more important to find a good job. while there are some benefits to have experience, I believe that people have a better chance of finding a job with a university education. On the one hand, we know a lot of successful people do not have a university digree. They start learning by experience from a young. By not attending university they can save a lot of their money and time which they can use to build up a solid background. For some jobs this experinece is much more important. For instance, imagine someone wants to be a chef, it is much more likely for him/her to find a job if they have experience rather than a university degree. However, some other jobs require deep technical knowledge which can only be acquired in academia. A good example would be a pilot or a computer engineer. On the other hand, every aspect of our lives has been changed in the past few decades with advancements in technology. people are more connected around the world and the companies have to compete with each other on a global scale. In order for them to sucsseed they are more willing to higher people with at least a minimum level of university education. And these people are usually paid much more than the traditional "know-how" experts who lack a solid theoretical background. In my opinion, university education is undoubtedly more important than experience for finding a position. While experience could be taught in a relatively short period, it is quite difficult for someone to get a high education degree. Therefore, it is better to prioritize education over experience. In conclusion, Although I can understand why people might prefer to get some experience as soon as possible without wasting time studying which is certainly beneficial in some jobs, I would argue that by getting a college or university degree they would have a much higher chance of getting hired nowadays.