Directors of large organizations earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary, but others are of the opinion that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your own opinions.

Big co-operates and multinational companies are led by leaders who are paid with high wages that they deserve. This is due to the fact that they are highly educated,hardworking and showed remarkable skillsets in their fields.But the ordinary employees are provided less amount of money due to a number of factors such as years of experience and kind of studies.In my opinion, the directors of big enterprises have to receive the best payment compared to common workers. First and foremost,individuals in leadership positions usually possess a high quality of education from great universities. In addition to that, they own more number of experience in their areas and they are experts in their domain.They might have tried so hard and faced numerous challenges to attain that role. Consequently, the organizations are liable to pay them immensely. For instance,the director of the brand Pepsico has reached that role due to her immense amount of effort throughout her career. On the contrary, regular staffs might not have done several years of work. Also,they might not have proper degrees or masters to fit in a bigger role. For reaching such a stage, they have to do lots of hard work.These all factors constitute the reason for the lower payment of the usual workforce. However, there are people who bargain for huge money in return for their job without eligibility. To sum up,the main head of an establishment has to be salaried exceptionally as they are worthy enough for it. Also,other workers have to be paid according to their efforts and experience.Students and the younger generation can learn many things from inspiring leaders.