Some people work for the same organization all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals would like to work for similar companies throughout their working life, while others and I believe that switching career spaces is better for them, which can be achieved through working in different companies. On the one hand, there are some reasons why some employees prefer to avoid changing their organization. First of all, they think that any change in the workplace can be impacted their work quality because of the new work environment. For example, somebody who is new in an organization, perhaps cannot adapt to the new situation quickly which leads to performance reduction. In addition, working in a new organization needs to relate with new workers who may have various cultures that it can be hard for some people. On the other hand, some individuals and I opine that working for a different organization is a good choice. Working in a new workspace helps to get new experiences. It means when someone enters a new company, so, he will have an opportunity to obtain a range of experiences via working with new colleagues who have great experiences. Also, there are new people in this place who are skilled, and he can connect with these experts in order to improve his skills or abilities. For instance, he can develop the knowledge which use in his specific job field. To sum up, employees have their own reasons to stay in the same job or switch careers. However, some people and I think that changes in working life lead to acquiring new experiences and developing skills or abilities.