Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can governments do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A significant amount of waste materials and garbages are getting produced by most people in the modern era.In my,opinion the fundamental reason for this issue is the lack of knowledge and common sense among the citizens of our country. Firstly, the absence of proper knowledge towards using the material which is not decomposable is the prior reason for rubbish increment in recent days.Not taking attention to the impact of waste materials on the communities and not using the proper guidelines to dump the waste products is the effect of a large amount of garbage. Another point to consider is industrialization.From the last recent,years the development of the country involving new technologies has been extraordinary however this rapid infrastructure process also bringing an abundance amount of waste and unusable products day by day which consequently impacting our environment and having a detrimental effect on people health and social life.On the other,hand the lack of resources and proper guidelines are missing to influence people to limit the use of materials that are not reusable. Regards to the government's steps and involvement to mitigate this problem are significantly crucial.The government should ban all the bags materials for instance Plastic which can not be used again and instead influence and aware societies to use bags made of paper and other usable products.They should also start a campaign to make the citizen of the country aware of their responsibility as a role model to others. In conclusion, the important reasons for producing waste products are people awareness,carelessness and the rapid development of new factories and industrial areas.The government should come up with a significant amount of solutions like banning plastic bags and starting a movement to eradicate this problem which in the end having a negative impact on our daily health and overall environment.