Nowdays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Many people are struggling to obtain an adequate sleep these days. Less sleep would affect negatively human's health and activity, but this problem can be resolved by eating balanced diet and reducing technology consumption. One of the significant issues of not receiving enough sleep is that people might suffer from many health problems. When human sleep for two or three hours daily, their body parts started to gradually dimenish because blood is not reaching to them adequately. This would propaplly lead to critical health issues, such as heart attack, severe headache and liver failure. Another dreadful impact of this problem is that lesser they sleep the more challenging to effectively function during the day. This is because their body could not recharge enough energy while they are sleeping, and therefore they lose their concentration and feel tired while they are working or studying. Changing eating habits has been considered one of the ultimate solution to this problem. When people stop eating heavy meals and drinking coffee before they go to sleep, they can sleep peacefully with out any interpertion from their stomach. Another solution, reducing the usage of electronic devices, such as mobile phone, video games and laptops, before going to sleep would help people to have long hours of sleep. To sum up, the majority of population have encountered challenges when they try to sleep. Although this issue has significantly caused detrimental health problems, it can be tackled by eating healthy food and avoid using technology for long hours.