Some people think that older employees contribute most to the success of a company. Others think that younger people play a more vital role. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are spilt opinions regarding the contribution of the old or young employee towards the company they are working for. Some believe that older employees are more efficient and so their contribution is more, whereas another group of thinkers support the younger generation participate more actively towards companies progress. In my opinion, I would say that employee with greater experience would always play a major role in the growth of an organization. To start with, the employee having greater experience have a better understanding of the organizational movement towards its growth path. They can put forward more development perspectives than a new joiner who still needs to understand the culture. Moreover, they possess tremendous co-operate knowledge with their growing experience and also, could plan an amazing business strategy. For Example, Elon musk the owner of the Tesla company, could only plan to launch a rocket or a car with his growing experience in the industry and earned success after a few failures at his young age. Hence, I opine that the experienced workers are believed to be playing an important role in the growth of their company as they have better knowledge and understanding. On the other hand, the latter view suggests that younger people contribute to the major growth of the company as they are more energetic and have the capability to grasp things quickly. Also, they have young blood which instigates them continuously for the new learning. In addition, as they have recently left their academics and joined the organization, their interpretational skills are said to be good. Thus, if the energies of the younger generation are channelized in a proper manner then they can create miracles in contributing to success. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that experience older employees are the people with the proper vision and thus, can lead the company to tremendous success.