Despite A Variety Of Sport Facilities And Gyms, People Are Less Fit Nowadays Than Ever Before. What Do You You Think Are The Main Causes Of This Problem? What Solutions Can You Suggest?

It is true that there are fewer people today who exercises or go to the gym regularly and that results in them being unfit. There are various reasons for this problem but some steps can be taken to overcome it. Firstly, people nowadays have sedentary jobs, which means almost 3/4th of their day goes in sitting in front of the computer at one place and working. Secondly, spending a lot of time in front of a computer and the internet has made people more lazy and addictive to the internet. World wide web constitutes to the distraction technology as well. Human beings prefer spending one hour on the net instead of spending time in fitness training for the well being of their body. In such scenarios, one great solution could be starting their fitness journey online. There are many apps or youtube for that instance who offer free knowledge as to how one should exercise. These trainings are for all kind of people; if somebody is starting out as a beginner or someone who is at the advanced level, the internet has it all. These applications are AI sound so it schedules the routine according to one's BMI (body mass index). In conclusion, some reasons why people are not working out can be identified, but some solution can be applied to encourage them more concerned about their physical health.