Now a days some parents give money to their children if they perform well at school. Do you think this is good or bad friend ?

It is certainly true that proper parenting is never easy as seems, parents need to concern about various factors as different stage of their children age. One of this is trend of giving money if they perform best in school activities. I agree that this is a very good trend. In subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss the reasons of my belief with relevant points. Firstly, if children perform well in school, they should be motivated inspired them to do much better. Also, money can explain them the significance of it. So, they use this money very carefully and only then there is a requirement or good purpose which cause early maturity in school students. For example, when I visited my friend, I saw his child doing excellent in academy as well as he knows the value of money, after discussing with my friend I knew that he gave the money to his son every year for best achievement in school. Secondly, this friend teaches the children for financial in dependence. They learn what is the value of money and how it is need to use consciously. This also creates the respect in their young mind to their parents and understand how their parents have onus to cope the situations in parallel to give education to them. All these things cause positive influence on young minds resultantly. Finally, once parents give money to their youngers, they just initiate to engage their children in financial matter. In ring run, there is crucial advantages for well-bred society. Hence, I think that it is entirely good friend if society understand it positively with their plethora of benefits.