Now a days some parents give money to their children if they perform well at school. Do you think this is good or bad friend ?

It is certainly true that proper parenting is never easy as seems, parents need to concern about various factors as the different stage of their children age. One of these is the trend of giving money if they perform best in school activities. I agree that this is a very good trend. In subsequent paragraphs, I will discuss the reasons for my belief with relevant points. Firstly, if children perform well in school, they should be motivated to inspire them to do much better. Also, money can explain to them the significance of it. So, they use this money very carefully and only when there is a requirement or good purpose which cause early maturity in school students. For example, when I visited my friend, I saw his child doing excellent in the academy as well as he knows the value of money, after discussing with my friend I knew that he gave the money to his son every year for best achievement in school. Secondly, this friend teaches the children about financial independence. They learn what is the value of money and how it needs to use consciously. This also creates respect in their young mind for their parents and understand how their parents have an onus to cope with the situations in parallel to give education to them. All these things cause a positive influence on young minds resultantly. Finally, once parents give money to their youngers, they just initiate to engage their children in financial matter. In long run, there is crucial advantages for well-bred society. Hence, I think that it is entirely good friend if society understand it positively with their plethora of benefits.