Some people believe that hosting International sports events is highly beneficial, whereas others think it is create problems to the host country. Discuss both the views.

It is true that sharing a global sports event is the best for the country, whereas some people tend toward the viewpoint that it is awful. In my point of view, I would have to support the idea that holding international events about sports is the best way to develop the country. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that holding sports events will bring several important benefits for the country. One of the main reasons can be that physical activities play a sustainable role and becoming more widespread in many different parts of the developed world. This means that sports help to maintain human's fitness and improve their health. In addition, they might balance the nature by providing the inhabitants extra energy. For instance, many organizations and gyms convience convince people and especially adults to attend events and conferences to provide them the importance of sports and the danger of obesity. On the othet hand, it is often argued that in fact, people might think that global sports events is a bad choice and idea for the country. People usually have this opinion because they feel that alternative activities may be benificial instead of holding sports events. To illustrate, they might see that the conventions about cooking,studying,and competitive confrences are useful than sports. A particularly good example here is that in many different countries, about half of the population may think that wood work classes are more fun than attending sports events. To sum up, while people may vary in their opinions, In my opinion I believe that holding sports events is helpful to improve a country.