Many universities graduates cannot find a job in their chosen profession. what factors may have caused this situation and what in your opinion should be done about it?

As a result of the technological advancements in recent years, people all over the world are exposed to the global market and many multi-national brands are formed who are expanding the global coverage of their products. So, the world is converging almost into a single entity at a steady pace due to these. In my opinion, there are both advantages and disadvantages to some extent. Nowadays, people can buy any product without getting restricted to the country they living-in. For example, online stores to buy various household products, clothes, and even vehicles are emerging. And also enormous multi-national brands are establishing their presence in every part of the world such as Coca-cola, Nike, Addidas and Puma. Due to this, anyone could experience high-quality products from anywhere in the world which was not possible previously. In addition to that, every country will be positioned in an equivalent place that might stop educated peweople from migrating from their motherland for searching for better opportunities. However, this might be detrimental for some local product industries who now have to compete with global leaders of their segment. To illustrate, local footwear companies have to face Nike, beverage companies might need to challenge the marketing power of Coca-cola which might not be a fair battle. Consequently, many local manufacturing companies might find it difficult and the economy of the country will have a negative impact in future. Moreover, people will see much variety in the products as only a few options might be left due to this. In conclusion, several positives and some negatives are there with this trend. I believe, people getting equivalent opportunities should not be avoided. It is better to allow some companies to enter the local market while supporting the local industries by including some tax schemes for international products.