These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

As the world is becoming more modernized, now a days families are moving to other countries for work purposes. This have put a effect on the children in these people in both way in benefit and difficulties. In my view, I believe this have put a benefit effect on the children as they will learn how to live independently. However house are shifting to different part of the world for the job and to get more opportunity in whatever field they want and to earn more and better salary which they can get in thier more city. As this put the adolescent of this people in lot of different conditions. For example: Like in my family my both parent mom and dad have to live mostly out of the station for their employment and for outing for themselves, which left me alone at home for most the month in a year, in a way it is good for me as, I can do whatever I want and it also make me more and more independent as, I always don't ask more my expenses to my parent, which have leave me a only option to do part time work and make my own pocket money. So in my view it is beneficial to the youth,as there folk members like: there mom and dad have to move out of the house for the work, therefor kid have to be their by their own. And learn as much as how to live a life when there is no one to help them. Overall, in onculsion it is benefit for the children by leaving their family member for the different continents for the employment, which in a way make their children more independent then before.