Small business should avoid recruiting young women who do not have family in order to avoid paying maternity leave later on. What extent do you agree or not?

It is important to consider whether micro enterprises should hired young women who are not living with their families or tried to prevent them because, company have to give them maternity leave in future. I am totally disagree with this. In my opinion, youngsters have more ability to do numerous kind of work as well as they helped in the growth of the small business. To begin with, gender equality is indispensable in the system of every sort of corporation. Although, it is at the large scale or at the small scale. Small business is just growing in these days and tried to achieve their goal to establish multi-national business. When any small firm don't enlist all sex, they would not be able to get success. That's the only possible when they reap participation of each gender similarly. Furthermore, lady who is living alone will possibly give more time to her career because she don't have any other thing to do plus she are able to do long hours job. Add to it, career plays paramount role in there life. Young women focus on their job more than anything else. As its result, she contributed in the enhancement of the industry. For instance, recent newspaper report shows that young women took 58% more overtime than other working women. To conclude, people may vary in their point of view. Some people argue that when small scale have to pay maternity leave to them, it may be create obstacle in the path of growth. But I think these disadvantages are overshadowed by the merits of employed young ladies in work.