.Many scientists believe that now we can study the behavior of a three-yearold child to see whether they will grow up to be criminals. To what extent do you think crime is determined by human nature? Is it possible to stop children from growing up to be criminals?

Brain study has progressed significantly in the last decade. The human intellect controls the functioning of the entire system and emotions are just a byproduct of the chemical activity in the mind. So it is no wonder that scientists claim that they can predict propensity for criminal activities in an infant by studying his/her ability at the early age of 3. Though external factors influence a toddler's behaviour, the innate qualities decide the character. So it is very appropriate that the scientific study of the intelligence can identify criminals at a tender age. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall delve deep into how intuition study will help father raise children in the right manner. We have innumerous examples to show that an adolescent need not be like his parent. A juvenile born to a criminal may be a morally righteous person. An infant born to a good father may involve in unlawful activities. So, it is the acumen that decides the character and not the upbringing. In the present century, we are gifted with the option of conducting an intuition analysis to determine the the right way of taking care of a youngster. Once it is detected that the kid has an inclination towards crime, parents can decide the kind of education and nurturing they should receive. Parents can ensure that the baby is taught the importance of moral values. They can also teach him/her about the consequences of breaking the law and instil a sense of fear for doing something wrong in the eyes of the law. They can also watch his peer group and, in fact, form one for him/her so that good people influence them. Having prior knowledge of the offspring's penchant will help the parent guide him in the right direction. In conclusion, if scientific studies can determine the likelihood of criminal tendencies in a minor. Parents should make use of this scientific development and decide the mode of children's upbringing to stop them from becoming criminals.