The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Indeed, health is wealth. Only to be discovered in later age that health is a top priority. It is true that peole's health are deteriorating compared to previous decades. Most people face more health issues due to their fast and instant lifestyle, as well as the way they work. It is doomed in the future that health issues might rise up due to the peoplr's current routine. Everything is fast and instant, from using mobile phones all the way to consume too much processed food. Such lifestyle contributes to poor health later on in life. The use of handphone in the last few decades has made people opt for less active lifestyle. Hence, there is hardly any physical activities in their daily routine. There are more statistics on various diseases all over the globe and one of its sources is mainly from consuming too much processed food. Fast food is a favourite to many. The very reason that those who consume it will regret it later on. The way people work right now has a major impact on their health an the future. Most people nowadays work in offices, from 9am to 5 pm, or even longer than that. Without a doubt, the body posture, lack of sleepand certainly the focus to get things done contributes to putting health in priority number two. A normal worker usually gets ohome on time. However, on the days where the dateline is near, more working hours are required and over the years, it has reflect the quality of health in general.to conclude, with the way that most people are living right now, undoubtedly, health will be affected in a negative way. Generally, statistics in most countries indicate that more and more people are no longer as healthy compared o the older generation. Current lifestyle can not be changed overnight. Thus, to have a better health, small and continuous change is vital in one's life.