Stress–related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

The last few decades have seen heated arguments about increasing the stress- releated illness between the people. This essay will examine the main causes of this phenomena and possible solutions of this problem. The two basic reasons of spreading the depression are enormus hardles in life and pollution. while the humans can not find a well job, good quality life and healthcare, they will be just overthink about them without looking to anyother another things. However, the arounding weather palys an important rule to control about mood of anybody. For instance, the beach or green land veiw should absorb all negative power from person. Some possible solutions to this problem are exchanging the experiences between the people and making a life scheduals schedule. by showing examples of people tackles the life requirments this life experiment may influnce on other life person or help him to hurdle this determination. For example, Many participates on the TED platfroms presence how they charged their selves untile they achieve their dreams. Furthermore making a daily planing should save time and perfectly arrange the daily challenge, so leisure time should be disappear. For example, Google Calender one of the best app can be used and it does not cost an arms and legs. To conclude, the fast develpment in life makes it very complecated since every steps have a positive of impacts on life, so you should put a good clear life plan and follow it to be far from fear and fail feeling.