Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve, while others think that the government cannot solve these environmental problems unless individuals make some action. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some people argued that governments are responsible for unhealthy environment while other believe that this is not a only responsibility of some political organisations and this hurdle can be denied by efforts of every individual. Firstly, a authority can make a some legal bills for reducing of atmosphere problems but it can be followed by only citizens, if people are not agree to accept that rules than it is impossible to overcome from this issue. Therefore, small effort of every individual can make a huge change in society. For example, in 2015 in India, a prime minister start a campaign with title of " clean India- healthy India" but it failed because no one give a response to this campaign. Thus, it is must for every person to be a part of campaign so they can decrease this problem. Secondly, it is impossible for single person to drop this hurdle because it is too hoge and it need efforts from everybody. For exmaple, if one person try to make some actions to reduce pollution but another millions of people are increasing that problem than how can that individual will get some positive results. So, government has to make some rules and take some legal actions for this issue. In a conclusion, governments are not only a care taker of these problems because they can not do nothing Rewrite the sentence can not do anything can do nothing show examples without their citizens. Although,it not a possible for one person to overcome this problem, its a hand in hand participation. Both parties have to contribute together to get some good results.