Some people think that men and women have different qualities. Therefore, some certain jobs are suitable for men and some jobs are suitable for women. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that female and male possess different characteristics in which each gender can not preform the job that is only suitable to other gender. This essay completely disagrees with this statement because the perspectives toward traditional roles of female and male have changed for the last ten years. Some would claim that there are specific jobs require physical characteristics. Occupations requiring strenght, and muscles, such as mining, and construction are better suited for men while women do not have adequate energy and endurance to preform heavy tasks. It is believed that the innate nature of each gender is controling the typeof job that is perfect for them. Women have been well-known for demonstrating emotions, which means they are more likely to do well at jobs such as nany, teachers, and mother, involving emotional intelligence. On the other hand, I believe that both genders have shown an immense interest in each of other party's job because they believe that they have enough potential for doing any work they want. This is because of the increased emphasis on tradition roles by their societies, they have grown a great determination to prove that these outdated and cultural view are definitely absurd. A typical example of this is that some men have demonstrated outstanding cooking skills while some women have achieved a tremondous success in managing multi international corporations. For that reason, there are no longer existance of classifying occupation based on gender's capabilities. To sum up, although it is believed that female and male can only work in jobs that match with their qualities, I would disagree with this view because there are many cases of people who have successfully proven this view wrong throught throughout thought their unconventional career.