Some people say that young people are much more influenced by their friends than their parents or teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the youth are more likely to be inspired by their closer mates than their parents and instructors. This essay compeletly with this statement because they share similar interests while parents and teachers are too old to take their opinion about specfic topics related to their lifestyle. Those who opposed to this view believe that parents and teachers have an upper hand over friends when younger people are seeking an advise. This is because they have intensive experience about different topics of life, which means that they can obtain more valuable information from them, and then take wiser decisions. A typical example of this is that some childrem decided to follow the steps of their fathers in the future becasue they were inspired by their actions. For that reasons, parents and instructors are considered a reliable source by young people in their lives. On the other hand, I would disagree with this statement because they feel more open and closer to their friends rather than their parents and instructors. The main reason for this is that most of their time is spent with them doing the same activities they adore, such as playing football and video games, listening to music, and going to the cinema. As a result, they feel that they are the only person who understand their personlity and feelings better than anyone else. To sum up, friends are always remain the number one influancer influence for young people due to the fact that they can understand them and rely on them whenever they need a help.