Each country has its own charity organizations. Sometimes people think that those organizations should only offer help to their own country while others thinks they are supposed to give aid to people in great need wherever they live. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Charity organizations are vital for all world,they could aid people when disaster come by, save people's lives and provide shelter for citizens. However, these charities usually belong to one specific country, sometimes some large charities consider helping their domestics citizens in priorities. In this article, I will discuss why I agree the charities should give aid to people worldwide. Firstly, the goal of charities is to save the lives of people.The member of charity always have trained by specialists who have more professional knowledge background than normal individuals, therefore, these members could cure more people by using their aid backgrounds. To specify, these charities are able to help more people in emergency situations without national boundaries. Secondly,developed countries usually have more advanced types of equipment for multiple purposes. For instance, one developed country may have a drone to search for people who cannot be contacted in an earthquake, comparing with this situation, one developing country may not own this device to explore sick people or vanished people. Furthermore,these newest types of equipment definitely could help more in searching or helping. If these organizations intend to provide more abilities to the sick base on who should be treated firstly, these situations of treatment may be improved. To conclude, charitable institutions are a necessary role in modern society, however, how to help more people is the ultimate purpose for these institutions or even for all human beings.Without the priority of their own country, more charities may help more people in multiple situations.