Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals as individuals can do too little. To what extent, do you agree or disagree ?

Many individuals think that protection of the environment is a solid responsibility of authorities and governments. Also they think that the effectiveness of personal actions is limited and this can not change any problem that is related to the environment. This essay will be a strong advocate of governments activities that have the potential to be more effective with their viable precautions. To begin with, there is no doubt that governments have many opportunities that can be used for reduce environmental pollution. For example, they are able to impose filtration system to chemical companies. By doing this, the carbon footprint of factories can be reduced and doubtlessly, this will affect environment in more positive way than societies can. Furthermore, deforestation and industrial loggin are accelarated like never before. The only force that can stop this activity is governments and politicians. It can be seen clearly, however many environmental activists' relentless work, they have been suffering from lack of funding and the force that are able to prevent the damage like law enforcement. Moreover, people can be encouraged to being more sensitive to environmental issues by using social campaign and maybe tax discounts can be a viable solution in order to stop environmental harassment. Therefore, governments also have a strong control on the public behaviour which is one of the key to protect environment. For instance, Germany provide an automate Change the form of the verb automated show examples in order to support recycling and every time people put a plastic bottle into the machine, they can earn a quarter. For this reason, people are more willing to recycle their product. Consequently, to conserve environment and to solve the problems about it, social awareness should be raised. In this way, governments can be more effective than individuals activities. To conclude, politicians and governments can be more beneficial to environment when compared to activities that have been done by people. This essay is strongly agree with the suggestion and it demonstrate that authorities can solve the major problems about environment, such as carbon emission and industrial logging. As a second argument that have been given is society awareness can be increased with social campaign and tax discount.