in the developed world, average life expectancy is increasing what problems will this cause for individuals and society? suggest some measures that could be taken to reduce the impact of ageing populations

in the contemporary world, life expentancy has become longer than in past. it creates problems for the society and the individuals as well. in this essay, i am planning to find out the complications, which is bound up with this phenomenon and look into remedies, which can help to cope with problems. i suppose that high life expectancy can be the cause of two main problems. first of all it is insufficient meal. plenty of people is dying as they cannot afford adaquate food for existing. for example, in africa 80 per cent of a total number of people cannot buy even bread. secont of all it is an over- popolated world can witness a high chance of glaciers become fully melted and it will entail horrible climate changes around the world. for instance, the increase of vehicles in numbers can reinforce the global warming as more cars will emit harmful fumes. we can try to avoid it if we have a desire to do it. i assume that government can spend money on preventing the problems, which are represented above. for instance they can invest into different types of the funds, which try to save the environment and help the people, who have problems with getting some food. also they should not forget about making investments into education. the education can provide the skills, which come in hendy when we try to save our world. for example, government can expend number of places in universities and convince children to take agriculture courses, which teach them how to work with soil to increase income of food. thus, a government can get rid of two problems at the same time in conclusion, i would like to state that not only government play vital role for preventing these problems but also people. we can defeat this @enemy@ only if combine efforts