it is more important for governments to spend public funds on promoting a healthy lifestyle than treatment.

It is often argued that the government should allocate more money to the promotion of following a healthy lifestyle rather than treatment. As a matter of fact, I think both these two should deserve having equal funds. Allocating public funds toward improving the health state of people would help the human to increase its body resistance to a vast number of illnessess illness. This is because some people are more likely to follow bad habits that negatively affect their health and make them more vulnerable to serious diseases. A typical example of this is that some of them get addicted to chemicals, fast food, and other unhealthy incentives. For that reason, the public authority could use that money to build more places where they encourage people to get rid of their addiction such as sports facilities, and rehabilitation centers. On the other hand, spending more money on constructing hospitals, modernizing medical devices and developing new treatments would contribute significantly to save millions of patients. If there were no financial aids for experimenting new medicines, contagious and infecteous diseases, such as Ebola and Malaria would wipe out half of the humenity humidity. This is proved the importance of inventing new cure for those who are hoping to find something that can heal their sickness and this only is achievable by by giving the medical researchers and centers all the resources they need to tackle these deadly diseases. To sum up, providing financial support to medical treatments is less no important and impriative than spending money on advertising for a healthy lifestyle.