Art is considered as an important part of society as well as an expression of its culture. Do you think it is important for children to be taught art? Do you think children should be encouraged to focus on art rather than other subjects?

It is certainly true that art plays a vital role across the globe and reflects various images of different cultures and countries. At the same time it is considered as an essential component of children's curriculum. In my point of view, I would have to strongly support the idea that children must learn art as a major subject in their school. On one hand, art must be taught to all the students around the entire world. One of the main reasons can be that art is considered as a significant part in everyone's life, and people could use their creativity to express their emotions and feelings in different forms of artworks. Moreover, human beings can see other countries civilations via their art works. This means that children can gain considerable knowledge and information about vast cultural heritages through studying art. For instance, children in secondary school might know The Mona Liza's picture from English culture. On the other hand, people must encourage learners in schools to consentrate on art subject more than any subject. One of the basic reasons could be that it creates many job opportunities for the the future. Furthermore, art fields have an incredible livelihood for artists and painters. Another reason can be that children have the ability to visit galleries,museums,and institutions to watch the classical exhibits and paintings. As a result, visiting museums may provide children general knowledge about their roots,origin,and the culture. A particularly good example here is that many schools in Europe manage trips for the students to visit galleries to see wax celebrities exhibits as a part of their education. To sum up, art has a significant portion of education, and I completely agree that children study and focus on it.