Some people think they have right to use as much fresh water as they want, while others believe that governments should strictly control the use of fresh water as it is limited resource. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

fresh water has became to the limited resource for human beings in recent years. Even though people are intending to invent more advanced technology to save water resource, the waste spread of water is definitely faster than the technology creational speed. Thus, to preserve water by governments is required. In this article, I will discuss why I agree with protecting water resource and the reason why some residents still think they could use water as much as they want. Firstly, there are about only one- thirdthird freshwater that could be used by humans directly in daily life. Because the majority of water is from the ocean- the saltwater. For example, saltwater could not be drunk by people directly, it is harmful to humans' health. Therefore, scientists innovate technology to recycle ocean water to let people use it, however, the processing duration is quite long and expensive. To specify, comparing with this solution, saving water for citizens is easier and more efficiency. But, there is only a limited numbers of people who prefer to save water by themself, in order to achieve the best result for this scarce resource on earth, governments should define the boundary clearly for citizens such as controlling the resource or release a law. Moreover,t his is definitely a useful way to save freshwater for longer using. however, some people still believe that they could use freshwater as much as they could, the main reason is they pay water fee to governments. Therefore, they understand this is only a type of resource such as electricity. Thus, some residents do not consider this is a scarce resource for the environment. To conclude, to save freshwater is necessary for all of us, thus, the government obviously suppose to take charge of using water, meanwhile, how to let some citizens understand to protect the freshwater is important as well.