More and more people buy a range of household goods such as television, microwave, oven ,.. Do you think it positive or negative development?

It is an undeniable fact that humankind is updating day by day along with the improvement of new technology. Numerous individuals these days are bringing items like computers and LED screens to their home. I strongly believe that there are many cons like pollution and health issues by installing all this equipments in the houses. To begin with, utilising a product like a microwave oven is harmful because, if the food like pizza is cooked in it will lose all the nutrients available in it and leads to health disorders, although people are having different healthy options, it is advisable to use natural products like a copper vessel which protects the snack items to maintain its mineral levels. Another situation is that if mankind is using heating items to cook stored foods they will become obese, hence buying this will have more issues. Furthermore, these days both adults and children are using smartphones and laptops for their education and work. However, there are avoiding using textbooks and instead they are studying through ebooks, hence to prepare through such notes requires electronic tablets, by using this products by both parents and pupils will have physical problems. Moreover, buying a television for the household for watching has become an addiction to kids, instead it is suggested for children to improve their knowledge by going to school. To conclude, most of the population these days are willing to make their living area to be filled with electronic goods which are causing problems to their bodies, hence there are more negative impacts rather than having advantages by buying this range of systems.