In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is problem. What are the causes of this and what actions can be taken to solve this problem?

Nowadays, a high level of traffic has become an urgent problem in some densely-populated places all around the world. This essay will discuss both significant causes and practical solutions to this hot-debated issue, followed by an appropriate conclusion. Given are two major roots that highlighted the soaring transportation problem in developing cities around the world. Firstly, the requirement for private transports has gone up rapidly in recent years. As citizens are in need of going outsides for working and entertaining regularly so personal vehicles would be the foremost preference. For example, in peak hours, there are large numbers of vehicle users causing traffic jams which is the signature of big cities when all road are cramped with motorbikes, cars,... Secondly, it is acknowledged that the percentage of public transports users has experienced a considerable decline in the last decade. Instead of waiting for a long period of time with crowds and uncomfortable environments, people are willing to self-driving increasing than ever before which is more useful and convenient. In terms of tackling the alarming affairs, governments and individuals should contribute to these recommended solutions. First and foremost, authorities should publish suitable laws on reducing high transit volumes. Since they might expand the roads to create a wide range of routes for users and impose the politician to resolve the traffic problem. However, they are just temporary solutions, governments should limit the number of private transports in families and encourage them to use public vehicles when moving around the towns or cities. The second measurement is that individuals should raise their awareness of taking their own automobile at the right moment. An illustration of this is that civilizations use buses or trains for working to decrease the traffic jams, meanwhile, they drive themselves for hanging out with friends or entertainment purposes in the evening. To summarize, the high level of movement may deteriorate the standard of living and environment if not resolving instantly. I have a tendency to guess that the two solutions mentioned above should make an impressive alternation to society in the near future.