Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seperate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools

Education has become one of the basic necessity of every man in today life. It will help to know the world and raise the standard of living. Some people say that children are more beneficial to joint co-education academy. Few others say that separate school is better for study. Children have sent to school is not only for knowledge but also mould their personality. To begin with, today society there is no gender discrimination.Boys and girls are equal right to express their needs and opinion. Firstly, they learn social skill. It means they understand how to interact with other genders and create a helping mentality. It builds up a good personality for their future. Secondly, they learn to respect each other. They recognize other feelings. Moreover, to learn how to behave in each situation. Especially it will aid in married life. Finally, they learn how to work as a team in a workplace or any other group activities. It reduces the interaction fear, inferiority complex as well as the communication gap with the opposite gender. However, there are few people who support separate academy. According to them, first of all, the children are getting more privacy at a certain stage of their life. Secondly, they have freedom of expression. They have to show their hidden talents without any stage fright subsequently improve self-confidence, finally children have become well-disciplined furthermore focused on studies. To conclude, in this modernised world gender equality is well maintained. Get an opportunity to mingle with others gender. So I opinion that, mixed school is better to develop their personality and talkative skill with others. However, a separate school of education is should not be neglected.