In many countries, children are engaged in some kinds of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong. While others concider it as valuable work experience important for learning and taking responsibility. What are your opinion on this issue

Nowadays, youngsters become more responsible moreover create a presence of workaholic mind. In many,country offsprings are involving in a few kinds of paid task. Some people say it is wrong. Others say that it is fair. This will be proven by analysing. To commence with, childhood is a good time for offsprings to enjoying life. Firstly, they become a responsible individual. In the case of time management and stress management. Hence they can confidently take duty. Secondly, they learn the value of money at a young age, consequently they can create a saving habit. Above all, they study social interaction. How to mingle with others especially in work area, society and family too. Finally, they become more independent. However, some people say it is not good. According to them, First of all, lose focus and interest in their studies. They mostly concentrate on job. So it will affect their bright future. Secondly, they are utilizing the money for the wrong thing at a young age. For example, the children as possible to addicted to the drug mafia. Furthermore, they may face exploit, abuse and fall as victims of harassment. Finally, it can lead to child labour. This mentally and physically affects the growth of children. To conclude, in numerous countries, children are engaged in a different type of paid effort for their study and satisfy their personal needs. It is not the wrong activity. In my opinion, they are wanted to stay independent and not stress their parents. It is a good thing. However, if the authority or parents are not ready to give proper guidelines it may be going in the wrong direction. So others thought should not be neglected.