The growth of online shopping will one day lead to all shops in towns and cities closing. Agree or disagree?

The development of online retailers might replace ordinary shopping. From my point of view, that situation will definitely happen in near future. I am going to tell you about new technologies in this essay which provides that and discuss how exactly those can influence it. First of all, people spend a lot of time on the Internet, furthermore, the IT industrial provides new web platforms and sites in order to keep their attention. Besides, huge retailers notice it and try to increase there part of online treading. For instants, Walmart increases online retail by over 40% in the last year due to improving its online platform and delivering. On the other hand when going to a shop people may not be able to explore as many designs and brands as they can in online shopping in short time. People can order products to be delivered to their home instead of having to drive to different shops which can often be time consuming. Many online retail sites take returns of products if they are found to be faulty or if the customer is not satisfied with the quality of the product. Although few giant retail shops offer such services many smaller retail shops do not take returns of products ones they are sold. This limitation will make those shops less favourable for the customers. Second of all, many companies decrease the product price in online shops. Eventually, this relates to reusing software technology and fairing the employees during closing offline magazines. For example, such as companies as Macy's develops their deliver and takes the rest of many employes. In conclusion, such a trend gives me realize that being online shops in near feature is not just sound. It has already started and it will grow up more.