In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by international fast foods. This is having a negative effect on both families and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

With the development of economic, so many things are being changed in our daily life. For example, traditional foods are disappearing day by day. However, it replaced by international fast foods, such as hamburger,chips and pizza. It demonstrated a negative effect for both families and societies. I can't agree more. Firstly, on the one hand, traditional cuisine stands for the fashion of the country. However, there are different types of cuisine from different places specific in China. For example,the people from the southwest of China, they are like to eat spicy cuisine fiercely. So, hotpot is their city food and is also very famous in China. When people mention the hotpot, everyone will know it comes from the southwest city, such as Chongqing. Consequently, China is a provincial with 5000 years history, which that we have so many traditional foods, for example, when the winter comes in,we will eat dumplings and that's a traditional food from south of China. It means the family is the most important part in our rest of life, we have to stay with each other forever. Therefore, as you can see, every item feed behind a fashion of the area. That's all positive way. Secondly, on another side, with the develop.ment of technical, we have a close connection with each country from all over the world. If every one ate bread, hamburger,french fries and pizza. That's not healthy for people's body. Moreover, chips and hamburgers are from the west homey. There is no traditional culture on behind. To sum, up everything that has been stated so far, I can't agree more that international foods replace traditional cuisine have a negative effect on between families and societies. Having traditional food can retain the science of the country and educate our children to learn these culture,it means we protect the art of the country as well.