Education is not luxury, but basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree

Education is a major factor to rise a better society Many believe that education should be one of the basic human rights and be available for everyone no matter what background they come from. I strongly advocate that education is not luxury, as i believe education can make enormous difference to the society. First of all, education is a major factor for the society meaning that the more individuals get proper education the more good things happen for example no violence and more respectful and loyal people to each other and their government Free education give students a chance to get their life together as everyone deserves a chance and the higher education they get the more job opportunities they receive. While there is no question that money is important and if the student can afford it the university could use it in the right place and make activities and it will help the government income. However free education should be a basic human right to get better and modern country In conclusion, education should be a human right because not everyone could afford it and never considered as a luxury.