Some people think that we can use as much fresh water as we want. Others think that fresh water supply should be controlled strictly by governments as the sources are limited. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people usually think that there is no limit to use the fresh water, while others think that the fresh water supply should be controlled by governments due to the limited resources. It is a tendency to believe that there is plenty of water around the world. However, the fresh water that available for humans to use is deteriorated by many factors, particularly in climate change issue. According to this essay, water covers 70% of our planet and there is raining season happens in every regions. It is easy to think that water will always be plentiful. Apparently, people use water in daily life as a main living factor. For example, humans cannot survive without water in 3 days so we need to drink water to live our life. Moreover, water is used in various things such as agriculture, source of food and the animal habitats. Water is the main life supply in our world so people might think that water will be existed forever. In contrast, the fresh water scarce is the current problem nowadays due to the natural resources of fresh water rapidly decreased. During the environmental issues such as climate change, it is altering patterns of weather and water around the world, causing shortages and droughts in some areas and flood in others. Therefore, the fresh water supply should be controlled strictly by government. For example, providing the policy of water restriction in the city or increasing tax for fresh water used. In conclusion, the fresh water should be used critically by everybody in the world and I believed that the government should concern about this issue as well as the environmental problems. Thus the fresh water will be available for humans to survive our lives in the world.