SOME PEOPLE SAY INTERNATIONAL SPORTS EVENTS HELP WORLD PEACE.DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE.

For the past decades, international sports have become our symbol of rivalry and entertainment as well as a friendship connection for oversea coungtries. During performing activities people around the world get to know each others and build a better collaboration between nations. Hence, I strongly unify the opinion of the article as it has been contributing the peaceful statement to every individual. First and foremost, there are countless advantanges of carrying out athletics since being active can construct the muscles and strength along with level up the stamina stage as well as boost the immune system standard. For example, according to a health research conducted by scientists, a person who is vigorously involving sports gain a higher number of flexibility and endurance compared to the unfit community. Therefore, the contributor of regularly exercising is indeed crucial for quality of human's living. On the other hand, besides healthcare issues, competition is one of the circumstance for linking people by the observants of one's union. To illustrate, the setting of battling generate a feeling of amusing thus competitors are willing to endeavor in the game notably. This kind of situation has studied by some psychological experts, their result shows that when people are contesting with professional opponents, public usually find that it is interesting for them in order to explore others's potential together with their limit's ability. As a result, these components has upgraded the status of a passtime pass time and entertained audience hence a amiable surrounding is created. Moreover, a society is presumed to strengthen the association. To conclude, to my way of thinking, aside from achieving a better health maintainance also the goal of a bonding between globally population through the fun on the account of spawning a harmonious background.