Directors and leaders of organizations are often older people. Some people say that it is better to have young people as leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

An interesting fact that highlighted in companies and organizations is that most directors and leaders are in their old age, compared to the minimal number of younger ones. However, it is believed that industries should develop significantly with the advent of the youthful boss. This essay will discuss two major reasons, followed by an appropriate conclusion. On the one hand, giving opportunities to new graduates in management might contribute to their dedication to the organization. As it can be known, the young always crave achievement and recognition so it is quite a good time to lend them a higher status which great requirements and skills are needed. They could use their power to attain the responsibilities as a leader with all specialist knowledge at university combined with life experience. For example, my cousin who has graduated in nearly 6 months works in a marketing room as a director. Although he earns far little money than his colleagues he could express his capacity and bring huge benefits to this company. On the other hand, directors at a young age tend to receive criticism and find other alternatives instead of embarrassment and frustration. It can be easily explained that new employees hope to absorb information from the formers and learn from their mistakes without any discomfort. An illustration of this is that the experience leaders suppose their decision and be in a sense of aggression when the co-workers find fault with this idea. Young people are different, meanwhile, try hard to complete the mistakes and listen to every claim from both the big boss and normal employees. In conclusion, I have a tendency to say that organizations would be lucky if recruiting a young leader. As their abilities should be recognized and they have worked with contentment and joyfulness every day, moreover, opening the company's horizons with enthusiastic creativity. It is predicted that a wide range of younger staff would balance the older ones.