More and more people today are using computers and electronic devices to access information. Therefore there is no longer any need to print books, magazines or newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

IN MODERN TIMES, THE ISSUE OF TECHNOGOLY EFFECT ON SEARCHING INFO HAS BECOME HIGHLY CONTROVERSIAL. IT HAS BEEN SUGGESTED THAT HUMANS BEING JUST USE INTERNET TO FIND INFORMATION WANTING INSTEAD OF LIBRARY OR ETC. I PARTIALLY AGREE WITH THIS IDEA, AND IN THIS ESSAY I WILL PROVIDE SOME ARGUMENTS IN FAVOUR OF OPINION. GENERALLY SPEAKING, THERE IS A WIDE RANGE OF REASON WHY PUBLIC BELIEVE THAT SELECTING LAPTOP, SMARTPHONE TO SEARCH KNOWLEDGE IS QUITE IMPORTANT NOWADAYS. THE PRİMARY ARGUMENT SUPPORTING THIS IDEA IS THAT TIME REQUIRING TO REACH ANYTHING KNOWLEDGE IS LESS THAN OTHER TYPES LİKE TO GO LIBRARY. FOR EXAMPLE, WHEN A POSTGRADUATE STUDENT MAKE THESIS DUTY TO GRADUATE FROM UNIVERSITY, HE OR SHE SHOULD NOT GO TO LIBRARY TO STUDY HIM OR HER PROJECT. AS A RESULT, AS PUPIL DO DO NOT GO TO LIBRARY BUILDING, HE OR SHE SHOULD DO DUTY IN THE LESS TIME. IF WE HAVE LAPTOP WITH INTERNET, WE CAN STUDY OUR THESIS OR READ NEWS ON WEBSITE,AS NOT BUY PAPERS. HOWEVER, IT MUST BE SAID THERE ARE SEVERAL ARGUMENTS AGANIST THIS IDEA. PERHAPS THE STRONGEST OF THESE IS THAT GOING TO BOOKCASE IS MORE EFFECTIVE TO TEACH ANYTHING INFORMATION THAN LOOKING FOR AT THE WEB SITES. BECAUSE THERE ARE A LOT OF EFFORT TO REACH IT. IF WE SELECT TO USE BOOKCASE INSTEAD OF WEBSITE, ALTHOUGH WE HAVE MORE TIMES, WE SHOULD LEARN SUBJCET EFFECTIVELY. IN CONCLUSION, TECHNOLOGY EFFECT ON SEARCHING INFO IS A TOPIC WHICH IS VERY RELEVANT TO MODERN SOCIETY. I BELIEVE QUITE STRONGLY THAT SEARCH ENGINE SUCH AS GOOGLE SHOULD DECREASE STRONG OF BOOKCASE NEXT YEARS.