Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disavdantages to living in a house compared with living in an apaartment?

Owning an ideal place of dwelling is a dream of many. However,people often get confused when it comes to selecting between an independent house or an apartment.I believe, both options have their own advantages but owning a house is a much better choice considering the convenience and benefits it comes with. The first and foremost, benefit of an independent abode is a privacy factor;as such sort of dwellings are built on a private plot owing to which there will be no one above or below to disturb us and vice-versa. For instance, every house has it's own backyard wherein children can play freely without any fear of anyone getting disturbed unlike in an apartment.Thereby,a bungalow makes a better choice for those who have a bigger family. Secondly,the private habitat provides more room to move around which makes it a more comfortable place to live in for inhabitants than an apartment because it has its own patio,laundry section,basement and so on.Whereas, apartments lack such sort of amenities. For instance,most of the modern apartments do not even have balconies; moreover,they even lack of proper storage space which makes it quite of a compromise to buyers. To conclude,considering the benefits of a private space of living,houses clearly outweighs its counterpart because choosing a place for the dwelling is very crucial for us as not only our's but life of our entire family members can be affected because of a compromised choice.