Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is certainly true that developing and finding solutions and measurements for difficult conditions are best ways to have great results, while other people tend towards the viewpoint that it is better to be satisfy with bad status like lack of funds and unwanted occupation. In my point of view, I would have to support the idea that people must try very hard to improve harsh situations to have good results. On the one hand, there are clear arguments that human beings should accept sudden conditions. One of main reasons can be that being greatful and thankful for everything either bad or good will probably result in unpredictable consequences for the future. This means that the individual might learn valuable lessons and several experiences from harsh situations. Another reason could be that taking unbelievable conditions in effective methods with patience can lead to surprises in the other coming events, but in amazing reversed image. For instance, facing some health issues like diseases or family's relationship problems in an easy way might provide lots of solutions. On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case, it is often argued that in fact, improving the situation is a wise choice. People usually have this opinion because planning another projections may result in unimaginable outcomes. The second reason would be that other paths can lead to the same consequences but in different scales. Which means that improving the case in various modes can be a great advantage to not facing troubles with the situations. A particularly good example here is that a recent study indicated that drawing other possibilities for the same problem will result is the predicted outcomes. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinions, I believe that solving the condition is one of the best ways.