Some people think that teachers should be responsible for teaching students to judge right and wrong and to behave well. Some say that teachers should only teach students about academic subjects. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The last few decades have seen heated arguments about the responsibility of teachers in the classroom. Although some people believe that the lectures should interest in the behaviour side as the academic side, other people claim that teachers should just focus on the academic part. I stand with the first opinion and I believe that merits are more than demerits. On the one hand, the assistant spend more hours with students than their families and education is strongly connected with moral principles, so the students will get their ethics from their teachers. First, the long life which pupils have spent in their school makes free time for them and this is the main required reasons to learn how to recognise with each other and distinguish from black and white. For instance, every educational institution has a break time when all learners are connected together, so the teachers will provide structure for students to insurance the respects between them. On the other hand, other parents think that the study period does not cover all academic materials which must be taken from pupils. thus, teachers can not lose any time in the lecture for any social purposes or to talk about any behaviours which must be included in every person in the society. However, some parents may believe in ideas different from the teachers beliefs.