Some people feel that young people should follow the traditions of their society. Others, however, believe that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that the traditions in society should be followed by youngsters. The other views, they have a right to live in their own ways. This essay will discuss both sides of the arguments, personally, I will also explain why both vital elements for youngsters On the one hand, some traditional value are certainly applicable to the modern world. To begin with, actually some activities day-to-day like as greeting culture with older person to show respect toward them, is a cultural tradition from generation to generation. This is especially true for relations between multi-generation in a family as well as society. Moreover, it is important to dress modestly in the special place of worship as church, temples, this shows appreciation for God or their ancestors. Although society changes, people should remain some traditional values which cannot change, it is a foundation rule necessary in their life. On the other hand, in spite of some values of the other view given about, I believe that youngers also should be free to do anything that they want appropriately. Firstly, young people are living in a fast-paced world very different from the old generations, almost the culture and tradition are outdated, therefore, unfaired to them follow. That is the reasons, changing their lifestyles is one of the light point to assist young generations from fast adapting to new environments and developing, even able to enhance their innovation and creativity. Secondly, removing barriers from the social and old-fashioned prejudice will lead to gender equally in youngsters. For example, As a default, women continue to form a large majority of the working poor, earn less income, voiceless than men, therefore, girl teenagers should have their own roads to prove the position and power of women in society today. In conclusion, good traditions should be passed on and young people should respect these traditions, but they should combine with their innovation new things. I concede that each view have their meaning, so balancing it can become a perfect person.