The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth in overweight people in our society and how can the problem be solved?

The quantity of individuals who are overweight has been more common nowadays and this condition has brought huge healthy issues for them. The overwhelmed routine associated with a not healthy food certainly contributes to this reality. One possible solution would be people be more aware of their health and change some habits. The current society has a rushed and busy daily basis routine, in their home, at work and scarcely have time to take care of themselves. In order to overhaul their schedule, community used to buy food at fast foods restaurants or consuming junk cooking. Even though it could help some people to improve their routine, the side effects would be felt in one's health. To exemplify, I am a person who lives alone, have no space or skills to cook and thus, I would frequently buy my snack in places like mc donald's or subway. Besides the food be done rapidly, it is cheap as well. And this combo sounds perfect for me and those who are in a hurry. On the other hand, that style of life would not last forever and when the rhythm of work was about change people would felt some issues appearing, especially healthy problems due to the fact they were not careless in their previous live. For example, a person who used to work his entire life and then retire would definitively enjoy his moments of relaxing and leisure occasion. Although this is a life dream, if the man did not take care of his diet and habits in the past, the moments in the future would be turned into a nightmare. Consequently, he would pass more time in appointments and hospitals than enjoying life. Therefore, on possible solution would existi if the population used to pay attention for their routine since they were babies. A healthy meat associated with the practice of exercising is of pivotal importance for those who desire a better way of life and life without concerning about doctors and medicines. In conclusion, although our society is busier than ever, people could reschedule their tasks and reserve a moment for themselves in order to enjoy more the environment, the company of others and have occasions of peace and relaxing. For instance, yoga is a nice option to beginners who desire to change their life in order to not become ill in an upcoming future.