Young people are more likely to be involved in car accidents therefore the legal age should be raised to 22 years old. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, every individual owns a car, it is become essintial to drive to go anywhere you like; However, some teenagers started driving and caused alot of car accidents, I strongly agree that owning driving liecens licences should be for the people who are above than 22, this essay will examine factors why i agree this statement. To start with, owning a driving liecens by a teenager is a huge risk. For instance, a 17 years boy who drives his father car will be irresponsable responsible of the consecounces if he gets in a car accidence. in addition, teenagers tend to be more likely rickless riskless, while there is no question that teenagers should learn how to drive in an early age. Nevertheless, owning a driving liecens should means that the owner is cabable and trustworthy. Due To, it is matter of people's life. Perhaps, young people are always rickless and will not think about the punishments they might drive their family's car while they are drunk. In addition, recent study has showed that teenagers tend to get engage Change the form of the verb engaged show examples in car accidents more than adults. In conclusion, teenagers tend to be rickless riskless more than anyone that is why i strongly believe that they should own the driving liecens licence in the age of 22 and above. Because people's lives should be valued and also the teenagers must be responsable.