Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In the ever-changing world of technologies, there is very demand increasing for new ideas in every aspect of life. The issue of whether the computer program can be applied to the teaching process has triggered debate. In my opinion, I trend the benefit of student learning with the computer program. On the one hand, dependence on the computer teaching process can carry some issues to students. To begin with, it's impossible to maintain face-to-face interaction between teachers and students due to computer programs. Students spend a lot of time on the computer than with their peers. In this way, the application of the computer -based teaching process reflects in lack of group collaboration and interaction among the students in the educational environment. Therefore, it can be concluded this type of teaching in the educational system. On the other hand, I contend the student has a lot of benefits from computer -based teaching. Firstly, frequently explore the computer may develop good computer skills. In the present days, computer literacy becomes popular in society. Secondly, the computer provides students with unlimited knowledge and information. This encourages the student to develop their own creative work, and thereby comprehend the information more efficiently. All in all, a form of the computer -based teaching process plays a major role in student life and creativity. To conclude, there is a convincing argument against the application of computers in the teaching process. In my opinion potential advantage far outweigh the drawbacks.