Nowadays education quality is very low. Some people think we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others believe that it will result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss on both sides.

The quality of formation is aggravated day by day, which affects negatively population education. Individuals have different perspective whether parents should behave their progenies to assess their teachers, or it would have detrimental results as disrespect and an inappropriate behavior in a classroom. To begin with, a part of humans argues that parents should encourage their offspring to criticize teachers about their method of educating due to some reasons. First and foremost, some children listen carefully to lessons and act how their teachers think needed in order to getting high grades. In this way, lectures feel the respectiveness and value of their lessons, which encourages them to demonstrate all of their knowledge in an appropriate way. Secondly, if pupils criticize the teaching staff, it may result in a loss of a job of certain teacher. Owing to scaring of forfeit a job, teacher would train effectively their students. On the other hand, remaining part of people opines that evaluating of teachers’ performance by students would consequences in unsuitable acting in a classroom. Initially, if pupils assess educators by themselves, so previous ones would behave in the class as they see fit. Subsequently, it would be able to lead to disregard of teaching staff and inferior behaving of students. Furthermore, comment of every child about teachers’ presentation would lead to a chaos in the classroom. To recapitulate, I hold the view that this tendency has both pros and cons in a field of improving the education.