In the future, people may have to live on other planets. Some think that is therefore important to spend money researching other planets such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recent arguments towards investing a money in research on finding new planets like Earth has been increased nowadays. There are various reasons behind this point of view, still spending humongous money on planet search is waste of time and money, as per my opinion. This essay will provide the possible reasons to support this argument. There are many people who are in favour of spending money on analysing a new environment, where normal people can live in future. The main thinking is that the Earth might not be a proper place to leave in future due to drastical atmosphere change, Global warming, pollution and other factors which are making our planet a worse place to survive. On the other hand, if we think from another direction and start investigating new ways to protect this 'Blue Planet ' then we don't have to think about other areas to get better shelter. The current ask is to find new sources of energy which will reduce global warming, for example Solar energy, Airmill and nuclear power plant. These sources will not only reduce the global warming issue but also will reduce the pollution. The investment of money in better opportunities like modern farming techniques, water purifying plants and recycling of waste will have more value addition in keeping the environment intact. To conclude, it is always a wise decision to maintain our planet and keep the environment hygienic. Saying that spending on the search of a new planet is not an ideal solution. It is our responsibility to save life on our great globe which we have named it as 'Earth', the mother of all the planets.