Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The issue of whether or not music could eliminate distinction among various nations and generations has recently grown in importance. Personally, I quite agree with the arguments music can be used for promoting harmony. Firstly, Music is an international language that attracts audiences all around the world. In other words, songs express human emotions such as love, sadness. Although there is some music produced in a foreign language, it is popular and famous among listeners who do not understand the meaning of its lyrics. For example, about 4 years ago when I drove suddenly a french music track was played despite I did not understand what the singer was singing, I remembered my love story which happened to me. Then, I searched on the internet about this song and I found out that this song had been popular among different nations. It seems amazing that music is transnational art in the world. Moreover, music is a bridge between elders and youth. this means that some modern music is unacceptable for audiences specifically old people because of the style of music, However, there are many age groups attracted by the rhythm and content of some classic or modern songs. Statistics show that some old music has been played commonly by people from various generation over the past few decades. For instance, my younger brother not only is interested in Jazz music but also he and my father listen to an old and traditional song listened to by my father when he was a young boy due to the immaculate poem used in this song, nonetheless, the generation gap exists between them. In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above. In my opinion, music plays a crucial role in our life., also it affects positively to bring different culture and ages.