Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world.

Speech, not only serves as a model for exchanging information but also depict the uniqueness of its origin, in spite of its importance there has been a prominent decline in the number of tongues spoken around the globe. A segment of society, however, believes in less number of languages globally so that Hassel free-living could be enjoyed by people. The understated paragraphs will delve into my inclination toward my disagreement with the mentioned idea. The promotion and familiarization of any civilization are contributed majorly by its different kind of language, making it the foremost reason in support of its existence. The world, although is widely diversified, the vernacular knowledge makes it easier to understand the ancient history of any culture. As a result, an in-depth study of any social group can be conducted by the intellectuals which can be a lot resourceful for the present as well as the future generation. Hence, if a wide range of languages is in existence, then the doors to undiscovered and useful facts can be opened for mankind. Simultaneously, greater work opportunities can also be generated for the aspirants possessing a degree or certification in a non-native language. Globalisation, furthermore, has created the need for gaining proficiency in more than one language. As a result, any individual can explore the professional possibilities in international organizations, only if one owns the knowledge of different dialects. Thus, the presence of numerous languages can serve as a livelihood for a few people. In conclusion, while different languages are a vital bridge for communication and exchange of dialogues, overall it also creates work opportunities universally, promoting the importance of several speeches throughout the world.