Education is not the only criterion for getting a job now as we find in many countries people remain jobless even after completing their studies. What are the reasons behind youth unemployment and what problems arise due to it? What solutions do you think this can have?

Education is an important tool which is very useful in everybody's life. These days many educated and highly skilled are struggling to get a proper job. Migrated people in developing countries are also encountered this same problem in many cases. In my opinion, there are two main reasons for this including skills mismatch, inconsistency in salary. I think the problem can be solved by the government. To begin with, the skills mismatch is youth unemployment causes and affects your people everywhere. There were a million of your people who graduated and ready to work, but businesses need skills these young people never got. The factories and companies had fewer jobs positions for the ones we are looking for jobs. In particular, only in Thailand, during the last two decades, thousand of the medical graduates has not found enough fortunes for practising in their home country. Another reason is that is a far considerable gap between the salary of skills and experience in their jobs. Some companies required high experience rather than highly skills, which affect the quality and security of jobs available for your people. Temporary position part-time work, zero-hour contacts are often the only way young people can earn money or gain experiences these days. Nevertheless, all these effects come with solutions. The government may provide grants to graduates to start their business. For example, the authorities have set up crowdfunding sites like Kiva.org and connect youth business international to give young people to get the support their need to start up their businesses and increase their incomes. Additionally, the government and education system need to start collaborating to determine what knowledge and skills youth should be taught in order to find jobs. In conclusion, I would say that there are some more reasons to engage in this matter but there are the main terms that could have the greatest impact. Therefore, in order for us to fix all these, the solution propose need to be supported by a great team especially the government.