Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

There are individuals who follow the lifestyle as a vegan, and they claim that this will benefitial benefit to their bodies and the environment. This essay will discuss this statement and put forward my personal perspectives. To begin with, I firmly agree that a meat -free diet will undoubtedly reduce the cases of animal abuse. Obviously, less animal products' demand leads to less killing. According to my knowleage, the largest cluster of meat factories and companies are greedy and profit-driven. These corporations keep demostic livestocks in a dense and dirty environment in order to minimum the expense. Extra amount of medication intoxicates animals and customers' health. For all these reasons, consuming more vegetables instead of meat significantly helps to save our planet in many apsects. On the other hand, there is a widely disputed concern that eating only fruits and vegetables may not be an ideal way of a wholesome diet. Human bodies are a complex factory that requires a considerable variety of elements to function properly everyday. Having meals with no fish or meat as a long-term lifestyle could have a risk of illness because our bodies were not decided in this way. In conclusion, I am convinced that there is substantial evidence to support that eating no animal product will definitely benefit the environment by reducing the chance of animal abuse. However, it may not be the best lifestyle of everyone owing to the fact the our bodies require a range of nutrition that normally can be found in meat and fish to remain healthy.