At the present time, the population of some countries include relatively a large number of young adult, compared with the number of older person. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, it has been seen that the number of younger people of some nations is higher than the matured people. Although, it has fewer negative impacts, provides a vast opportunities to develop those nations. Generally, younger are accounted as the bright future of a country. The increased number of adult population may bring success for a state. There are several advantages of a large group of the young adult for their region. Specially, adult can adopt thyself according to the demand of time whereas elder takes more time and also feel uncomfortable. For instance, a person who is only twenty-five years old can learn easily anything in order to their needs. Besides, an early-aged individual could lead their citizen to establish new policies and regulation that is beneficial for a country. Similarly, they can serve their responsibilities for their countries for a long period which help a country to improve their structure and financial growth resulting in sustainable development of success. They also has the competency to bring a better life for their citizen. On the other hand, older is a valuable resource for a nation because they achieved a huge experiences over the period which is precious for a new generation. Otherwise, there is few chances for young to receive miss concept about the role of a good citizen. For example, due to less experience, any immature person could motivate taking some wrong decisions. In conclusion, despite the experience of older play an important role in a country, young can better change for their nation by hard-working, dedication and time-acceptable thoughts.